Events

Below is a list of events where I will be showcasing my work. Please check back every now and again as I update the page with new exhibitions and events throughout the year.
2019


Made in Shropshire 'Fair in The Square'
Saturday 8th June
The Square, Shrewsbury. 9.00am -5pm
(Originals and prints)

Mid-Shropshire Open Studios
Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th June. 10am - 5pm
Opening up my studio for visitors to see where and how I work. See the website below for full details of artists taking part.
101 High Street,
Newport
TF10 7AY
www.midshropshireart.co.uk

Made in Shropshire 'Fair in The Square'
Saturday 13th July
The Square, Shrewsbury. 9.00am -5pm
(Originals and prints)

Exhibition of Wildlife Art
Friday 26th - Sunday 28th July 10am - 5pm (Pre-view Thursday 25th July 6.30 -8pm)
Gordale Garden Centre
Wirrel

Made in Shropshire 'Fair in The Square'
Saturday 14th September
The Square, Shrewsbury. 9.00am -5pm
(Originals and prints)

Open Studio
Saturday 21st September. 10am - 4pm
Opening up my studio for visitors to see where and how I work.
101 High Street,
Newport
TF10 7AY

Made in Shropshire 'Fair in The Square'
Saturday 12th October
The Square, Shrewsbury. 9.00am -5pm
(Originals and prints)

Made in Shropshire 'Fair in The Square'
Saturday 9th November
The Square, Shrewsbury. 9.00am -5pm
(Originals and prints)

'Gorgeous'
Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th November 10am - 4.30pm
Enginuity,
Nr Ironbridge
Shropshire


Mid-Shropshire Open Studios
Saturday 30th November & Sunday 1st December 10am - 5pm
Opening up my studio for visitors to see where and how I work.
101 High Street,
Newport
TF10 7AY


Made in Shropshire 'Fair in The Square'
Saturday 14th December
The Square, Shrewsbury. 9.00am -5pm
(Originals and prints)